A Message From the President:

 

Welcome to IISE at The Ohio State University.

 

The Institute of Industrial & Systems Engineers (IISE) is the premier Industrial and Systems Engineering organization here at Ohio State. Our goal is to grow students Professionally, Academically, and Socially to prepare them for career and life success.

 

As a member of IISE, you will have access to programs, conferences, social events and much more in hopes of providing a better understanding of the field and major we call ours. Students find that our events and activities supplement their curriculum and prepare them for career and life success. I invite all students interested in the field and major of ISE to join us at one of our upcoming meetings (information can be found in the Upcoming Events tab).

 

Through this organization I have developed extremely marketable skills and formed a solid understanding of the many opportunities that will be available to me post-graduation. Additionally, I have formed close friendships and a robust network of fellow Buckeye Industrial Engineers that I will carry with me for the rest of my life.

 

It is an honor to serve as the President of an organization that has meant so much to my professional, academic and social growth and I look forward to providing all these opportunities and more to my fellow ISE classmates!!

Lucy Sheppard

President

sheppard.200@osu.edu

sheppard.l_headshot_1.jpg

Officers

IISE_Officers_4X3_23Jan2020_PhotoByCedri

Josh Harris

Executive Vice President

harris.2799@osu.edu

Ben Heckler

Director of E-council Relations

heckler.31@osu.edu

Branding

hehe.JPG

Jackson Northrop

Director of Digital Operations

northrop.26@osu.edu

Cara Hogan

Director of Marketing

hogan.348@osu.edu

External

IISE_Officers_4X3_23Jan2020_PhotoByCedri

Connor Kadow

VP of External Relations

kadow.5@osu.edu

James Kolimago

Director of Dept. and Alumni Relations

kolimago.1@osu.edu

Jordan Slaughterbeck

Director Professional Development 

slaughterbeck.8@osu.edu

Internal

IISE_Officers_4X3_23Jan2020_PhotoByCedri

Erin Abramczyk

VP of Internal Relations

abramczyk.8@osu.edu

Allison Maan de Kok

Director of Membership

maandekok.2@osu.edu

Jackson Goodall

Director of Social Events

goodall.59@osu.edu

Cohort Program

Jonah Eisaman

Director of Cohort Operations

eisaman.8@osu.edu