A Message From the President:

 

Welcome to IISE at The Ohio State University.

 

The Institute of Industrial & Systems Engineers (IISE) is the premier Industrial and Systems Engineering organization here at Ohio State. Our goal is to grow students Professionally, Academically, and Socially to prepare them for career and life success.

 

As a member of IISE, you will have access to programs, conferences, social events and much more in hopes of providing a better understanding of the field and major we call ours. Students find that our events and activities supplement their curriculum and prepare them for career and life success. I invite all students interested in the field and major of ISE to join us at one of our upcoming meetings (information can be found in the Upcoming Events tab).

 

Through this organization I have developed extremely marketable skills and formed a solid understanding of the many opportunities that will be available to me post-graduation. Additionally, I have formed close friendships and a robust network of fellow Buckeye Industrial Engineers that I will carry with me for the rest of my life.

 

It is an honor to serve as the President of an organization that has meant so much to my professional, academic and social growth and I look forward to providing all these opportunities and more to my fellow ISE classmates!!

Olivia Weatherly

President

weatherly.19@osu.edu

FA66098C-817C-4AFC-84D7-104DBFBFEFFC_1_201_a - Olivia Weatherly.heic

Officers

Ben Heckler

Executive Vice President

heckler.31@osu.edu

9EA65BFC-FB9F-4C3C-81BF-09798CD11E00 - Jack Zerante.jpeg
EA1369E9-1D09-4E2F-8D85-33D21CF98CE9 - Sammy Malone.jpeg

Sammy Malone

Director of E-council Relations

malone.407@osu.edu

Branding

EE2A7ED9-3159-4348-BE44-1697E9B98521 - Cara Hogan.jpeg
KidsPhoto2020-3.jpg

Kenna Podracky

Director of Digital Operations

podracky.3@osu.edu

E3901485-8D29-4849-91F1-B1D063994D15 - Tomasina DeLong.jpeg

Tomasina DeLong

Director of Marketing

delong.298@osu.edu

External

_DSF2696 - James Kolimago.JPG

James Kolimago

VP of External Relations

kolimago.1@osu.edu

JakobBehrendt - Jakob Behrendt.png

Jakob Behrendt

Director of Alumni and Dept. Relations

behrendt.26@osu.edu

Headshot 2022 - Maddie B.jpg

Maddie Barone

Director Professional Development 

barone.104@osu.edu

Internal

Headshot - Jackson Goodall.JPG
_DSF2755_Original - Tithi B.jpg
IMG_4098 - Muheeb hijazeen.jpg
DF495F54-F4D5-4017-88DD-EA2AC0C86844 - Sade Tucker.jpeg

Jackson Goodall

VP of Internal Relations

goodall.59@osu.edu

Muheeb Hijazeen

Director of Membership

Hijazeen.9@osu.edu

Sade Tucker

Director of Social Events

tucker.777@osu.edu

Cohort Program

professionalHeadshot Neubecker.9 - Alex Neubecker.jpg

Alex Neubecker

VP of Cohort Program

neubecker.9@osu.edu

Portolese Headshot - Amy Portolese.jpg

Amy Portolese

Director of Cohort Operations

portolese.1@osu.edu

Consulting Program

Senior pic - Gwen Booth.jpg

Gwen Booth

VP of Consulting

booth.309@osu.edu

_DSF2544 - Ben Napier.JPG

Ben Napier

Director of Consulting Team Operations

napier.161@osu.edu